Structure of the FOR2581 – Morphodynamics of plants

The research unit consists of 9 individual projects (P1-P9) and two central projects (Z01-02). The consortium is multidisciplinary, mixing biologist (green on diagram below) and theorists  from the fields of physics and computer sciences (lila on diagram below). The groups span four locations: Heidelberg (P2, P3, P5, P6, Z01 and Z02), Cologne (P4, P8 P9), Göttingen (P1) and Munich (P7). The project is coordinated by Prof. Dr. Alexis Maizel (Heidelberg) and Prof. Dr. Kay Schneitz (TU Munich).

See the Participants and Project pages for more details.

For any additional informations contact: